Tobias Kissling

Inhaber

t.kissling@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-12

www.bt-k.eu

Fabian Gerg

Technischer Leiter

f.gerg@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-14

www.bt-k.eu

Sebastian Goll

IT Privatkunden

s.goll@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-10

www.bt-k.eu

Maximilian Perl

Vertrieb 

m.perl@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-23

www.bt-k.eu

Mirabell Nigl

Innendienst

m.nigl@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-10

www.bt-k.eu

Andreas Lohrum 

IT Support Geschäftskunden

a.lohrum@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-0

www.bt-k.eu

Bill Kissling

Allroundgenie

bill@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-0

www.bt-k.eu

Bianka Fendt

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-0

www.bt-k.eu

Ernst Baum

Logistik

info.de@bt-k.eu

Tel. 08507-21237-0

www.bt-k.eu